The Center boasts faculty members and affiliates from different departments. Details about their research groups and foci can be found by clicking the member’s name below.

Dr. Gary Baker
Dr. Sheila Baker
Dr. Peter Cornish
Dr. Shubhra Gangopadhyay
Dr. Keshab Gangopadhyay
Dr. Jie Gao
Dr. Sheila Grant
Dr. Suchi Guha
Dr. Heather Hunt
Dr. Raghuraman Kannan
Dr. Gavin King
Dr. Matt Maschmann
Dr. Thiruvengadathan Rajagopalan
Dr. Shramik Sengupta
Dr. Anandhi Upendran
Dr. Yangchuan Xing
Dr. Xiaodong Yang