Events

Participating in E-Week

It is every engineer’s duty to participate in the celebration of Engineers’ Week and pay homage to our patron saint, St. Patrick. All students are encouraged to get involved, especially freshmen and sophomores.  Apply today, sign up for the events, tell your engineering classmates and come out to the activities. There’s a lot to do, so get involved.

E-Week 2017 events!

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Check back for more E-Week 2017 events!